Connecting Businesses, Strengthening Communities

  • NC_FB_Cover_Photo_042816_v2
  • Spring Trip website graphic 14
  • 2016 Pinnacle Investors_Web Banner
  • Fall Trip website graphic 14
Ambassador Mission

The mission of the Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassador is to increase membership retention and satisfaction by actively educating members on the Chamber’s purpose, communicating the value of involvement, serving as a mentor to new members and building connections for your business.

Ambassadors

Maurice Becerra
M.B. Tile & General Contracting, Inc.
(434)851-4664
mbtileinc@gmail.com

Carol Craighead_copy     Carol Craighead
Laker Media
(540) 314-2856
Carol.Craighead@roanoke.com

Tommy Doukas
Financial Designs
(434)528-0051
tjdoukas@financialdesigns.com

Jayne Gillen
Jayne Gillen Art & Design
(434)426-0716
jgillen@shentel.net


IMG_0720      Terry Heiligenstadt
Pampered Chef
(540) 588-0385
terrychef@verizon.net

Carolyn Keeling
Lynchburg Business Magazine
(434)846-2333
carolyn@lynchburgmag.com

Ann Koch
The ABC's of Real Estate
(434)401-3222
annsellslynchburg@gmail.com

TerryMaddox_2014 (2)_copy   Terry Maddox
Member One Federal Credit Union
(434) 237-0871
tmaddox@memberonefcu.com

Kathryn McDaniel
Polished to Perfection
(434)222-4122
kathrynmwa@gmail.com

Bill Moss (2)_copy   Bill Moss
Foster Fuels, Inc.
(434) 376-2322
bill.moss@fosterfuels.com


Angela Noel 2014 (2)_copy   Angela Noel
Wheeler Broadcasting
(434) 401-4080
Anoel@wheelerbroadcasting.com
 

Libi Prince (2)_copy  
Libi Prince
Nichols Nationwide Insurance & Financial Services
(540) 586-3025
prince1@nationwide.com


Chad Rakos
Allstate - Chad Rakos
(434)237-6699
chadrakos@allstate.com

Elizabeth Snider   Elizabeth Snider
All'asta by Elizabeth
(434) 851-2877
allaauctionbyelizabeth@gmail.com
 
Rebecca (2)   Rebecca Sturm-Clauser
Coach Rebecca
(434) 661-8068
dccoachrebecca@gmail.com

Bobbie Williams
Nerium International
(540)537-3579
abeautifulnewu@bobbiewilliams.net