Connecting Businesses, Strengthening Communities

  • 649

  • 647

  • Updated 2018 Pinnacle WEBSITE Banner (2)

Ambassador Mission

The mission of the Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassador is to increase membership retention and satisfaction by actively educating members on the Chamber’s purpose, communicating the value of involvement, serving as a mentor to new members and building connections for your business.

2018 Ambassadors

More Updates to Come!

Charles "Chuck" Bartel
Diuguid Funeral Service & Crematory
(434)385-8900
charles.bartel@diuguidfuneralservice.com

Mark Bassie
First Bank & Trust Company
(434)455-0888
mbassie@firstbank.com

Steve Brisson
Stanley Securities
(434)229-2164
steve.brisson@sbdinc.com

Ryan Gordon
Blue Ridge Scientific Transport
(877)784-9305
blueridgest@gmail.com


IMG_0720      Terry Heiligenstadt
Pampered Chef
(540) 588-0385
terrychef@verizon.net



TerryMaddox_2014 (2)_copy   Terry Maddox
Member One Federal Credit Union
(434) 237-0871
tmaddox@memberonefcu.com

Kathryn McDaniel
Polished to Perfection
(434)222-4122
kathrynmwa@gmail.com


Angela Noel 2014 (2)_copy   Angela Noel
Wheeler Broadcasting
(434) 401-4080
Anoel@wheelerbroadcasting.com


Carol Patterson
Century 21 - Carol Patterson
(540)586-5500
lake4two@gmail.com


Robert Pyle

Excalibur
(434)851-3585
rpyle@excaliburstrong.com


Libi Prince (2)  
Libi Prince
Nichols Nationwide Insurance & Financial Services
(540) 586-3025
prince1@nationwide.com