Connecting Businesses, Strengthening Communities

  • Leadership Banner_copy
  • Expo Theme banner
  • Career & Tech Banner
  • guides_copy1
  • costa rica nl
  • 2017 Pinnacle Banner NEW
Ambassador Mission

The mission of the Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassador is to increase membership retention and satisfaction by actively educating members on the Chamber’s purpose, communicating the value of involvement, serving as a mentor to new members and building connections for your business.

2017 Ambassadors

Charles "Chuck" Bartel
Diuguid Funeral Service & Crematory
(434)385-8900
charles.bartel@diuguidfuneralservice.com

Mark Bassie
First Bank & Trust Company
(434)455-0888
mbassie@firstbank.com

Maurice Becerra
M.B. Tile & General Contracting, Inc.
(434)851-4664
mbtileinc@gmail.com

Steve Brisson
Stanley Securities
(434)229-2164
steve.brisson@sbdinc.com

Carol Craighead_copy     Carol Craighead
Laker Media
(540) 314-2856
Carol.Craighead@roanoke.com


Jayne Gillen
Jayne Gillen Art & Design
(434)426-0716
jgillen@shentel.net

Ryan Gordon
Blue Ridge Scientific Transport
(877)784-9305
blueridgest@gmail.com


IMG_0720      Terry Heiligenstadt
Pampered Chef
(540) 588-0385
terrychef@verizon.net


Ann Koch
The ABC's of Real Estate
(434)401-3222
annsellslynchburg@gmail.com

TerryMaddox_2014 (2)_copy   Terry Maddox
Member One Federal Credit Union
(434) 237-0871
tmaddox@memberonefcu.com

Kathryn McDaniel
Polished to Perfection
(434)222-4122
kathrynmwa@gmail.com


Tammy Mikkleson
Atlantic Bay Mortgage
(434)228-6233
tammymikkelson@atlanticbay.com


Bill Moss (2)_copy   Bill Moss
Foster Fuels, Inc.
(434) 376-2322
bill.moss@fosterfuels.com


Angela Noel 2014 (2)_copy   Angela Noel
Wheeler Broadcasting
(434) 401-4080
Anoel@wheelerbroadcasting.com
 
Andrea Parker
Etc. & Etc.
(434)439-2922
etcandreaetc@gmail.com


Carol Patterson
Century 21 - Carol Patterson
(540)586-5500
lake4two@gmail.com


Robert Pyle

Excalibur
(434)851-3585
rpyle@excaliburstrong.com


Libi Prince (2)  
Libi Prince
Nichols Nationwide Insurance & Financial Services
(540) 586-3025
prince1@nationwide.com


Chad Rakos
Allstate - Chad Rakos
(434)237-6699
chadrakos@allstate.com

Elizabeth Snider   Elizabeth Snider
Via One Hope with Elizabeth
(434) 851-2877
viaonehopewithelizabeth@gmail.com
 
Rebecca (2)   Rebecca Sturm-Clauser
Coach Rebecca
(434) 661-8068
dccoachrebecca@gmail.com

Vicky Trent
Select Bank
(540)587-6544
vicky@myselectbank,com


Bobbie Williams

Nerium International
(540)537-3579
abeautifulnewyou@bobbiewililams.net