Connecting Businesses, Strengthening Communities

  • web banner fall
  • 2016 Pinnacle Investors_Web Banner
Ambassador Mission

The mission of the Bedford Area Chamber of Commerce Ambassador is to increase membership retention and satisfaction by actively educating members on the Chamber’s purpose, communicating the value of involvement, serving as a mentor to new members and building connections for your business.

Ambassadors


Carol Craighead_copy     Carol Craighead
Laker Media Visit Website
(540) 314-2856
Carol.Craighead@roanoke.com

Tommy Doukas
Mass Mutual
(434) 406-4825
tjdoukas@ft.newyorklife.com

Bill Farmer
ServPro of Lynchburg Visit Website
(434) 525-9559
wfarmer@servprooflynchburg.com

Jennifer Harder   Jennifer Harder
Plexus Worldwide Visit Website
(434) 941-3787
plexusfitu@gmail.com

IMG_0720      Terry Heiligenstadt
Pampered Chef
(540) 588-0385
terrychef@verizon.net

Brett Howell
Synergy Develops Visit Website
(434) 363-4180
Brett@synergydevelops.com

AJ Labarbara (2)  
AJ LaBarbera, D.C.
Tuck Chiropractic Clinic Visit Website
(540) 586-1105
alabarbera@tuckclinic.com

TerryMaddox_2014 (2)_copy   Terry Maddox
Member One Federal Credit Union Visit Website
(434) 237-0871
tmaddox@memberonefcu.com

Bill Moss (2)_copy   Bill Moss
Foster Fuels, Inc. Visit Website
(434) 376-2322
bill.moss@fosterfuels.com
Angela Noel 2014 (2)_copy   Angela Noel
Wheeler Broadcasting Visit Website
(434) 401-4080
Anoel@wheelerbroadcasting.com

Carol Patterson   Carol Patterson
Keller Williams Visit Website
(434) 534-9113
lake4two@gmail.com

Libi Prince (2)_copy  
Libi Prince
Nichols Nationwide Insurance & Financial Services Visit Website
(540) 586-3025
prince1@nationwide.com

Elizabeth Snider   Elizabeth Snider
All'asta by Elizabeth Visit Website
(434) 851-2877
allaauctionbyelizabeth@gmail.com
 
Rebecca (2)   Rebecca Sturm-Clauser
Coach Rebecca Visit Website
(434) 661-8068
dccoachrebecca@gmail.com